You can cancel and reactivate Replay TV at any time after a minimum term of 30 days.
If you want to cancel Replay TV and enjoy TV7 in live mode, proceed as follows:
- Log into your account via https://lobby.init7.net.
- Click on "Cancel" for your Replay TV subscription.
- The cancellation is effective immediately. Replay TV will be deactivated.
- Partial months will be billed pro rata. More about Replay TV billing Replay TV
If you would like to reactivate Replay TV, log into your account via https://lobby.init7.net and click on "Reactivate" for your Replay TV subscription.